Christmas Spirit

The tree is decorated, the chocolate is hot and the biscuits are in the oven... Christmas is coming ! Are the presents ready ? Here are our suggestions !
Christmas is here
Pom d'Api x Holy Owly

Pom d'Api x Holy Owly

We, Pom d'Api, make shoes to allow your children making their first steps with confidence. Guide them while growing is our priority : fabrics selection, sole making and models' development are dedicated to this ambition. Holy Owly's purpose is dedicated to teach english to your kids using playful methods. In the heart of an immersive adventure, they gain confidence and progress on a daily basis. We share the same aim as Holy Owly and wanted to collaborate during Christmas, offering you something that matters : Thanks to our code POMDAPI, you have a one-month membership offered on the app.
What do you say ?
Pom d'Api
For generations and generations, Pom d'Api creates and produces quality shoes for children. More than a century of experience and tradition to realize the importance of precise fitting properties and the careful attention to details. A savoir faire aquired and transmitted through the years guided by the passion of one family.
Discover

Our Stores

Here you can find our store locations. Pom d'Api professionnal advising.
All stores
InstagramInstagram
Instragram
Instragram

Our other brands

Pom d'Api
Pom d'Api
Pom d'Api designs and manufactures quality shoes for children with a know-how acquired and transmitted over time, guided by the passion of bootmakers. More than a century of experience and tradition that allows us to know the importance of a precise footwear, and to pay particular attention to every detail of the manufacturing process.
Discover the brand
Pom d'Api
Shoo pom
Shoo Pom wants to be original and playful, while combining comfort and lightness. We wonder how far our children's imagination can go, so we designed shoes to accompany them in their sparkling and colorful life. Collections that we realize with our child's soul, and a lot of experience!
Discover the brand
Pom d'Api
TEN IS
TEN IS, pronounced "ten is", is a contemporary and urban brand. Each piece is made from noble materials and studied to meet the needs of children. Collections with unique know-how and design. Models that are functional, comfortable and resistant at the same time.
Discover the brand
Pom d'Api
Clotaire
Clotaire has been working to democratize the wearing of leather shoes by children since September 2011. In the playground, on Sunday, for a wedding... Clotaire is of all outings. Made of leather, lined with leather, our shoes are timeless and most often mixed...
Discover the brand

Take big steps in life...

The brand is renowned for the quality and originality of its styles: in 1976, Pom d'Api was awarded the Oscar for Creativity in Milan for the innovative and poetic signature of the “apple” brand’s collections. Drawing on our heritage and design archives, we develop new styles every season to offer you contemporary, elegant and creative shoes. Art, in all its forms, is one of the founding pillars of Pom d'Api and our main source of inspiration. It’s only natural that we collaborate with numerous talents (painters, floral studios, set designers) to accentuate our collections.

Nouvelle Collection

Découvrir
Un premiers-pas extra-souple juste où il faut

Un premiers-pas extra-souple juste où il faut

Stand Up est doublée d'une microfibre conçue à base de pomme recyclée, issue de l'industrie du fruit emblème de Pom d'Api. Stand Up est une chaussure premiers-pas extra souple. Un renfort au niveau du talon évite une mauvaise torsion du pied grâce à son système Anti-Twist.
Stand Up

NOS BOUTIQUES

Voici la liste détaillée de nos magasins. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter concernant les horaires d'ouverture qui peuvent évoluer en fonction de l'actualité.
Les boutiques
InstagramInstagram
Instragram
Instragram

Nos autres marques

Pom d'Api
Pom d'Api

Pom d’Api dessine et fabrique des chaussures de qualité pour les enfants avec un savoir-faire acquis et transmis au fil du temps, guidé par la passion des bottiers. Plus d'un siècle d'expérience et de tradition qui nous permet de savoir l'importance d'un chaussant précis, et d'apporter une attention particulière à chaque détail du processus de fabrication.

Découvrir la marque
Pom d'Api
Shoo pom

Shoo Pom se veut original et ludique, tout en alliant confort et légèreté. On se demande jusqu’où peut aller l’imagination de nos enfants, alors nous avons conçu des chaussures pour les accompagner dans leur vie pétillante et colorée. Des collections que nous réalisons avec notre âme d’enfant, et beaucoup d’expérience !

Découvrir la marque
Pom d'Api
TEN IS

TEN IS est une marque contemporaine et urbaine. Chaque pièce est réalisée à partir de matières nobles et étudiée pour répondre aux besoins des enfants. Des collections au savoir-faire et au design unique. Des modèles à la fois fonctionnels, confortables et résistants.

Découvrir la marque
Pom d'Api
Clotaire

Clotaire s’emploie à démocratiser le port de la chaussure en cuir chez les enfants depuis septembre 2011. Dans les cours de récréation, le dimanche, pour un mariage… Clotaire est de toutes les sorties. En cuir, doublées de cuir, nos chaussures sont intemporelles et le plus souvent mixtes…

Découvrir la marque

Pour faire de grands pas dans la vie...

La marque est reconnue pour la qualité et l’originalité de ses modèles : en 1976, Pom d’Api reçoit l’Oscar de la Créativité à Milan récompensant l’accent novateur et poétique des collections de la marque à la pomme. Puisant dans notre héritage les esquisses de nos collections, nous développons chaque saison de nouveaux modèles pour vous proposer des chaussures contemporaines, élégantes et créatives. L’art, dans toutes ses formes, est l’un des piliers fondateurs de Pom d’Api et notre principale source d’inspiration. C’est donc tout naturellement que nous collaborons avec des talents variés (peintre, studio floral, set designer) pour la mise en lumière de nos collections.