Let's start to wait for Christmas !

The countdown in on, and for the food lovers, the first chocolates maybe already eaten ! Ready to wait for Christmas with us?
Discover
Quick as the imagination

Quick as the imagination

Shoo Pom is original and playful, combining comfort and lightness. We wonder how far our children's imagination can take them, so we designed shoes to accompany them in their colorful and active lives. We design these collections with our inner child in mind, and all our experience as grown-ups!
Discover

HAND IN HAND WITH PODIATRISTS

We work in exclusive partnership with podiatrists, members of the French Union for Foot Health, in the development of our range of "first-step" shoes. Our styles recommended by foot health professionals have all the technical characteristics necessary for proper development of the foot. We apply our savoir-faire to serving children, from their first days to their greatest adventures.
Read more
HAND IN HAND WITH PODIATRISTS
InstagramInstagram
Instragram
Instragram

Our other brands

Pom d'Api
Pom d'Api
Pom d'Api designs and manufactures quality shoes for children with a know-how acquired and transmitted over time, guided by the passion of bootmakers. More than a century of experience and tradition that allows us to know the importance of a precise footwear, and to pay particular attention to every detail of the manufacturing process.
Discover the brand
Pom d'Api
Shoo pom
Shoo Pom wants to be original and playful, while combining comfort and lightness. We wonder how far our children's imagination can go, so we designed shoes to accompany them in their sparkling and colorful life. Collections that we realize with our child's soul, and a lot of experience!
Discover the brand
Pom d'Api
TEN IS
TEN IS, pronounced "ten is", is a contemporary and urban brand. Each piece is made from noble materials and studied to meet the needs of children. Collections with unique know-how and design. Models that are functional, comfortable and resistant at the same time.
Discover the brand
Pom d'Api
Clotaire
Clotaire has been working to democratize the wearing of leather shoes by children since September 2011. In the playground, on Sunday, for a wedding... Clotaire is of all outings. Made of leather, lined with leather, our shoes are timeless and most often mixed...
Discover the brand

Retour en enfance

Cette saison, Shoo Pom vous entraîne dans le monde léger et pétillant de l'enfance. A travers des petits moments de vie d'enfants, découvrez les modèles vitaminés et colorés de cette nouvelle collection Printemps/Eté.
(Re)plonger en enfance
Bouba Style : à croquer ! 🍬

Bouba Style : à croquer ! 🍬

Notre Bouba Style est un peu comme un bonbon, il est difficile de résister à ses couleurs acidulées… Bouba Style fait partie des modèles examinés et approuvés par l’Union Française pour la Santé du Pied, ce qui fait d’elle un premier-pas de premier choix !
Découvrir

MAIN DANS LA MAIN AVEC LES PODOLOGUES

Nous travaillons en partenariat exclusif avec les podologues français, regroupés au sein de l’Union Française pour la Santé du Pied, dans l’élaboration de notre gamme de chaussures « premiers-pas ». Nos modèles recommandés par les professionnels de la santé du pied possèdent toutes les caractéristiques techniques nécessaires au bon développement du pied. Nous mettons notre savoir-faire au service des enfants, dès leur plus jeune âge jusqu’à leurs plus grandes aventures.
En savoir plus
MAIN DANS LA MAIN AVEC LES PODOLOGUES
InstagramInstagram
Instragram
Instragram

Nos autres marques

Pom d'Api
Pom d'Api

Pom d’Api dessine et fabrique des chaussures de qualité pour les enfants avec un savoir-faire acquis et transmis au fil du temps, guidé par la passion des bottiers. Plus d'un siècle d'expérience et de tradition qui nous permet de savoir l'importance d'un chaussant précis, et d'apporter une attention particulière à chaque détail du processus de fabrication.

Découvrir la marque
Pom d'Api
Shoo pom

Shoo Pom se veut original et ludique, tout en alliant confort et légèreté. On se demande jusqu’où peut aller l’imagination de nos enfants, alors nous avons conçu des chaussures pour les accompagner dans leur vie pétillante et colorée. Des collections que nous réalisons avec notre âme d’enfant, et beaucoup d’expérience !

Découvrir la marque
Pom d'Api
TEN IS

TEN IS, se prononce « ten is », est une marque contemporaine et urbaine. Chaque pièce est réalisée à partir de matières nobles et étudiée pour répondre aux besoins des enfants. Des collections au savoir-faire et au design uniques. Des modèles à la fois fonctionnels, confortables et résistants.

Découvrir la marque
Pom d'Api
Clotaire

Clotaire s’emploie à démocratiser le port de la chaussure en cuir chez les enfants depuis septembre 2011. Dans les cours de récréation, le dimanche, pour un mariage… Clotaire est de toutes les sorties. En cuir, doublées de cuir, nos chaussures sont intemporelles et le plus souvent mixtes…

Découvrir la marque