Pom d’Api designs ans manufactures quality shoes for children with a know-how acquired and transmitted through the years, guided by the bootmakers’ passion. More than a century of experience and tradition allows us to know the significance of a precise fitting and to pay special attention to each detail of the manufacturing process. A constant search to propose, each season, products of the highest quality. The choice of materials is one of our priorities. Full grain leathers, exclusive printed leathers, velvet and goat of Tuscany, the noblest materials are carefully selected based on their grain, suppleness, resistance, patina.

The brand is known for the quality and the originality of its models : in 1976, Pom d’Api receive the Oscar of the Creativity in Milan rewarding the innovative and poetical accent of the apple brand ‘s collections. Drawing on our legacy the sketches of our collections, we develop each season new models to offer you contemporary, stylish and creative shoes.

The art, in all its forms, is one of the Pom d’Api’s founding pillars and our main source of inspiration. It is therefore natural that we collaborate with various talents (painter, floral studio, set designer) for the highlight of our collections.

Pom d’Api : Pour faire de grands pas dans la vie. – Pom d'Api
Langue

Pom d’Api dessine et fabrique des chaussures de qualité pour les enfants avec un savoir-faire acquis et transmis au fil du temps, guidé par la passion des bottiers. Plus d'un siècle d'expérience et de tradition qui nous permet de savoir l'importance d'un chaussant précis, et d'apporter une attention particulière à chaque détail du processus de fabrication. Une recherche incessante pour proposer, chaque saison, des produits de la meilleure qualité. Le choix des matières est l’une de nos priorités. Cuirs pleine fleur, cuirs imprimés exclusifs, velours et chèvre de Toscane, les matières les plus nobles sont soigneusement sélectionnées en fonction de leur grain, souplesse, résistance, patine.

La marque est reconnue pour la qualité et l’originalité de ses modèles : en 1976, Pom d’Api reçoit l’Oscar de la Créativité à Milan récompensant l’accent novateur et poétique des collections de la marque à la pomme. Puisant dans notre héritage les esquisses de nos collections, nous développons chaque saison de nouveaux modèles pour vous proposer des chaussures contemporaines, élégantes et créatives.

L’art, dans toutes ses formes, est l’un des piliers fondateurs de Pom d’Api et notre principale source d’inspiration. C’est donc tout naturellement que nous collaborons avec des talents variés (peintre, studio floral, set designer) pour la mise en lumière de nos collections.