FALL WINTER 2020

Shoes to feel like a champion.
Discover
To feel like a champion

To feel like a champion

Ten Is offers shoes designed for children, with a style inspired by “l’art de vivre” – the art of living. Our models are functional, comfortable and durable: a true crossover between a shoe and a sneaker. Making children's shoes is our craft and our passion, and we have our own design office where we create our own lasts, patterns, molds and models.
Discover

Concept

Since our first collection, the choice of materials has been one of our priorities. We select them for characteristics like the durability or suppleness of a leather, as well as health and environmental criteria. This is why we offer chrome-free leather linings (REACH standards), organic cotton and corn-based microfiber. Since the launch of the brand, Ten Is soles have been made from natural rubber. We believe that nowadays, fashion, design, culture, travel, architecture and parenthood are no longer separate domains; together, they create a new landscape. This perspective is the foundation of our collections.
Discover
Concept
InstagramInstagram
Instragram
Instragram

Our other brands

Pom d'Api
Pom d'Api
Pom d'Api designs and manufactures quality shoes for children with a know-how acquired and transmitted over time, guided by the passion of bootmakers. More than a century of experience and tradition that allows us to know the importance of a precise footwear, and to pay particular attention to every detail of the manufacturing process.
Discover the brand
Pom d'Api
Shoo pom
Shoo Pom wants to be original and playful, while combining comfort and lightness. We wonder how far our children's imagination can go, so we designed shoes to accompany them in their sparkling and colorful life. Collections that we realize with our child's soul, and a lot of experience!
Discover the brand
Pom d'Api
TEN IS
TEN IS, pronounced "ten is", is a contemporary and urban brand. Each piece is made from noble materials and studied to meet the needs of children. Collections with unique know-how and design. Models that are functional, comfortable and resistant at the same time.
Discover the brand
Pom d'Api
Clotaire
Clotaire has been working to democratize the wearing of leather shoes by children since September 2011. In the playground, on Sunday, for a wedding... Clotaire is of all outings. Made of leather, lined with leather, our shoes are timeless and most often mixed...
Discover the brand

NEW IN

Découvrez les nouveautés Ten Is de la saison ! Nouveaux imprimés, cuirs colorés, pailletés, et toujours les semelles intérieures et doublures en microfibre à base de maïs. Sur quel modèle allez-vous craquer ?
Découvrir
Ten Fid Mid, le mix parfait entre sneaker et chaussure de ville

Ten Fid Mid, le mix parfait entre sneaker et chaussure de ville

Ten Fit Mid est spécialement conçue pour les pieds fins, avec ses courbes légères et affinées. Elle est équipée d’un zip intérieur pour faciliter l’autonomie. La semelle intérieure et la doublure sont en microfibre fabriquée à partir de fibres de maïs.
Découvrir

Concept

Depuis notre première collection, le choix des matières est l’une de nos priorités. Nous les sélectionnons pour leurs caractéristiques comme la résistance ou la souplesse d’un cuir, mais aussi en fonction de critères de santé et environnementaux. C’est pourquoi nous proposons des doublures en cuir sans chrome (normes REACH), en coton biologique ou en microfibre à base de maïs. Depuis le lancement de la marque, les semelles TEN IS sont réalisées à partir de caoutchouc naturel. Nous pensons qu’aujourd’hui mode, design, culture, voyage, architecture et parentalité ne sont plus des domaines distincts mais forment ensemble un paysage nouveau. C’est dans ce paysage que nous puisons les fondements de nos collections.
Découvrir
Concept
InstagramInstagram
Instragram
Instragram

Nos autres marques

Pom d'Api
Pom d'Api

Pom d’Api dessine et fabrique des chaussures de qualité pour les enfants avec un savoir-faire acquis et transmis au fil du temps, guidé par la passion des bottiers. Plus d'un siècle d'expérience et de tradition qui nous permet de savoir l'importance d'un chaussant précis, et d'apporter une attention particulière à chaque détail du processus de fabrication.

Découvrir la marque
Pom d'Api
Shoo pom

Shoo Pom se veut original et ludique, tout en alliant confort et légèreté. On se demande jusqu’où peut aller l’imagination de nos enfants, alors nous avons conçu des chaussures pour les accompagner dans leur vie pétillante et colorée. Des collections que nous réalisons avec notre âme d’enfant, et beaucoup d’expérience !

Découvrir la marque
Pom d'Api
TEN IS

TEN IS est une marque contemporaine et urbaine. Chaque pièce est réalisée à partir de matières nobles et étudiée pour répondre aux besoins des enfants. Des collections au savoir-faire et au design unique. Des modèles à la fois fonctionnels, confortables et résistants.

Découvrir la marque
Pom d'Api
Clotaire

Clotaire s’emploie à démocratiser le port de la chaussure en cuir chez les enfants depuis septembre 2011. Dans les cours de récréation, le dimanche, pour un mariage… Clotaire est de toutes les sorties. En cuir, doublées de cuir, nos chaussures sont intemporelles et le plus souvent mixtes…

Découvrir la marque