FALL WINTER 2020

Your children will thank you.
Discover
Your children will thank you.

Your children will thank you.

At the playground, on the weekend, for a party... Clotaire is there for every occasion. Our shoes are timeless, elegant, most often unisex, and offered in a bold and assertive palette. Our first-step shoes, the main part of Clotaire's collection, have a special narrow fit, designed to meet the child's needs.
Discover
Your children will thank you.

commitment

Because nature is a precious asset, our collections, manufactured by Pom d'Api, are always made from "recycled" leathers: we draw from the unused stocks of large manufacturers to design our shoes. As these companies have significant offcuts, we get to have a lot of fun with leathers that were not treated or colored specifically for us. It is also a way for us to fulfill a commitment to the planet, since we avoid producing exclusive, limited inventory that generates additional pollution. We are delighted to be able to continue our adventure by teaming up with a French manufacturer that shares our values.
commitment

Our other brands

Pom d'Api
Pom d'Api
Pom d'Api designs and manufactures quality shoes for children with a know-how acquired and transmitted over time, guided by the passion of bootmakers. More than a century of experience and tradition that allows us to know the importance of a precise footwear, and to pay particular attention to every detail of the manufacturing process.
Discover the brand
Pom d'Api
Shoo pom
Shoo Pom wants to be original and playful, while combining comfort and lightness. We wonder how far our children's imagination can go, so we designed shoes to accompany them in their sparkling and colorful life. Collections that we realize with our child's soul, and a lot of experience!
Discover the brand
Pom d'Api
TEN IS
TEN IS, pronounced "ten is", is a contemporary and urban brand. Each piece is made from noble materials and studied to meet the needs of children. Collections with unique know-how and design. Models that are functional, comfortable and resistant at the same time.
Discover the brand

AUTOMNE HIVER 2020

Prêts à accueillir l'hiver ? Clotaire vous présente sa collection Automne Hiver 2020
Découvrir
Pour que vos enfants vous disent merci

Pour que vos enfants vous disent merci

Dans les cours de récréation, le dimanche, pour une célébration... Clotaire est de toutes les sorties. Nos chaussures sont intemporelles, élégantes, le plus souvent mixtes, et déclinées dans une palette affirmée et téméraire. Nos chaussures premier-pas, cœur de la collection Clotaire, ont un chaussant fin spécifique, développé pour répondre aux besoins de l’enfant.
Pour que vos enfants vous disent merci

Un engagement

Parce que la nature est un bien précieux, nos collections, aujourd'hui fabriquées par Pom d'Api, sont toujours réalisées à partir de cuirs « recyclés » : nous piochons dans le stock inutilisé de grandes maisons pour concevoir nos chaussures. Ces grandes maisons ayant des chutes importantes, nous nous amusons beaucoup avec des cuirs qui ne sont ni traités, ni colorés pour nous. C'est aussi une façon pour nous de nous engager pour la planète, puisque ce faisant, nous évitons une production spécifique générant une pollution supplémentaire. En nous associant à un fabriquant français partageant nos valeurs, nous sommes heureux de pouvoir continuer notre aventure.
Un engagement

Nos autres marques

Pom d'Api
Pom d'Api

Pom d’Api dessine et fabrique des chaussures de qualité pour les enfants avec un savoir-faire acquis et transmis au fil du temps, guidé par la passion des bottiers. Plus d'un siècle d'expérience et de tradition qui nous permet de savoir l'importance d'un chaussant précis, et d'apporter une attention particulière à chaque détail du processus de fabrication.

Découvrir la marque
Pom d'Api
Shoo pom

Shoo Pom se veut original et ludique, tout en alliant confort et légèreté. On se demande jusqu’où peut aller l’imagination de nos enfants, alors nous avons conçu des chaussures pour les accompagner dans leur vie pétillante et colorée. Des collections que nous réalisons avec notre âme d’enfant, et beaucoup d’expérience !

Découvrir la marque
Pom d'Api
TEN IS

TEN IS, se prononce « ten is », est une marque contemporaine et urbaine. Chaque pièce est réalisée à partir de matières nobles et étudiée pour répondre aux besoins des enfants. Des collections au savoir-faire et au design uniques. Des modèles à la fois fonctionnels, confortables et résistants.

Découvrir la marque